World-first beta of Hell Let Loose on PS5 now open for sign ups 12:26

World-first beta of Hell Let Loose on PS5 now open for sign ups 12:26

Team17 and Black Matter are signing up conscripts across North America and Europe for the closed beta of Hell Let Loose on PlayStation®5, which takes place between 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Thursday 26th August until 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Tuesday 31st August.

Mehr

25. August 2021, von Markus 'Markus S.' Schaffarz

Hell Let Loose release date and console announcement

Hell Let Loose release date and console announcement

The online World War II strategic first-person shooter from Black Matter and Team17 counts down to D-Day, the liberation of Europe, and the infamous Eastern Front battles of Kursk and Stalingrad.

Mehr

14. Juni 2021, von Alex 'Alex B.' Börner

Team17 presents ... Game announcements galore!

Team17 presents ... Game announcements galore!

Team17 has showcased a series of announcements for upcoming and recently released games in a reel of news that included confirmation of new, free content for Overcooked! All You Can Eat to celebrate the fifth anniversary of multi-award-winning franchise, a 2021 new-generation console launch for 50 vs. 50 strategic shooter Hell Let Loose and the end of its Steam Early Access period, and an Early Access launch for groovy, 1970s-set resource strategy game, Honey, I Joined A Cult.

Mehr

14. Juni 2021, von Alex 'Alex B.' Börner

Hell Let Loose advances the battle lines with a new major update

Hell Let Loose advances the battle lines with a new major update

Team17 and Black Matter have announced a brand new update to Early Access World War II first-person shooter, Hell Let Loose. The update, Battle of Carentan - the biggest so far for the 50 vs 50 shooter - further ratchets up the scale and intensity with an overhauled animation system and improved audio to bring further refinement to the experience.

Mehr

14. Juli 2020, von Markus 'Markus S.' Schaffarz

Hell's (Jingle) Bells, new update for Hell Let Loose today!

Hell's (Jingle) Bells, new update for Hell Let Loose today!

Team17 and Black Matter have today launched the latest free update for the 50 vs 50 World War II shooter, Hell Let Loose. Players of the game, which is currently in Steam Early Access, can now enjoy a brand new map - the semi-urban Sainte-Mère-Église - and an overhaul of an existing map, the wintery forests of Foy. The new-look Foy map also includes the option to experience gritty and hectic battles in ‘Offensive’ mode, as well as authentically recreated winter uniforms.

Mehr

19. Dezember 2019, von Markus 'Markus S.' Schaffarz

Hell Let Loose - Team17 und Black Matter kündigen neuen WW2-Shooter an - Early Access für 2019 geplant

Hell Let Loose - Team17 und Black Matter kündigen neuen WW2-Shooter an - Early Access für 2019 geplant

Team17, ein weltweit aktives Spiele-Label, hat sich mit dem unabhängigen Entwicklerteam von Black Matter zusammengetan - und geben heute gemeinsam bekannt, dass sie für den auf Authentizität setzenden WWII-Shooter Hell Let Loose ihre Kräfte bündeln. Der bereits heiß erwartete Titel soll dann bereits Anfang 2019 auf PC in die Early Access-Phase gehen.

Mehr

28. November 2018, von Stefan Kappellusch